To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FSV Frankfurt

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24.8

Foreigners: 4  15.4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: PSD Bank Arena  12.542 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FSV Frankfurt
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Gießen HTSV Schott Mainz AEintracht Stadtallendorf HKSV Hessen Kassel HFK Pirmasens HTSG 1899 Hoffenheim II AVfR Aalen ATSG Balingen HFC-Astoria Walldorf
AVfB Stuttgart II AFC 08 Homburg
ASSV Ulm 1846 ASC Freiburg II HSV 07 Elversberg ATuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 7 - 1 2.63 20:9 355
Away record 8 3 2 3 1.38 8:9 274
Overall balance 16 10 2 4 2.00 28:18 315
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Sep 23, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) SC Freiburg II 4-4-2 double 6 100 1:0
2 Sat Sep 12, 2020 2:00 PM (16.) FC Bayern Alzenau 4-4-2 double 6 650 2:1
3 Wed Sep 16, 2020 7:00 PM (13.) SSV Ulm 1846 4-2-3-1 434 3:1
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM (15.) FC Gießen 4-4-2 double 6 650 1:0
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) VfB Stuttgart II 4-2-3-1 170 1:1
6 Tue Sep 29, 2020 7:30 PM (11.) TSV Schott Mainz 4-2-3-1 601 3:0
7 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 4-2-3-1 580 0:1
8 Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) KSV Hessen Kassel 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) FC 08 Homburg 4-4-2 double 6 655 2:2
10 Tue Oct 20, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-2-3-1 x 1:5
11 Sun Oct 25, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 4-2-3-1 250 1:0
12 Sat Oct 31, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) FK Pirmasens 4-2-3-1 100 3:0
13 Sat Jan 9, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
14 Tue Dec 15, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) VfR Aalen 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
15 2:00 PM (4.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II ppd.
16 2:00 PM (4.) Bahlinger SC ppd.
17 2:00 PM (4.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach ppd.
18 7:00 PM (4.) Kickers Offenbach -:-
19 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-4-2 double 6 x 5:2
20 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) TSG Balingen 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
21 2:00 PM (1.) TSV Steinbach Haiger -:-
22 2:00 PM (1.) SC Freiburg II -:-
23 2:00 PM (1.) FC Bayern Alzenau -:-
24 2:00 PM (1.) SSV Ulm 1846 -:-
25 2:00 PM (1.) FC Gießen -:-
26 2:00 PM (1.) VfB Stuttgart II -:-
27 2:00 PM (1.) TSV Schott Mainz -:-
28 2:00 PM (1.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf -:-
29 2:00 PM (1.) KSV Hessen Kassel -:-
30 2:00 PM FC 08 Homburg -:-
31 2:00 PM SV 07 Elversberg -:-
32 2:00 PM TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz -:-
33 7:00 PM FK Pirmasens -:-
34 2:00 PM FC-Astoria Walldorf -:-
35 2:00 PM VfR Aalen -:-
36 7:00 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 II -:-
37 2:00 PM Bahlinger SC -:-
38 2:00 PM SG Sonnenhof Großaspach -:-
39 2:00 PM Kickers Offenbach -:-
40 2:00 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II -:-
41 2:00 PM TSG Balingen -:-
42 2:00 PM TSV Steinbach Haiger -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Wed Nov 11, 2020 7:00 PM FSV Fernwald ppd.
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 FSV Frankfurt 16 10 32
2 SC Freiburg II 15 21 30
3 TSV Steinbach Haiger 15 18 30
4 Kickers Offenbach 16 18 29
5 SSV Ulm 1846 16 15 28
6 SV 07 Elversberg 16 13 27
7 FC 08 Homburg 15 11 25

Matches