To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Bahlinger SC

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26.3

Foreigners: 7  25.9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Kaiserstuhlstadion  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Bahlinger SC
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC-Astoria Walldorf HSG Sonnenhof Großaspach ATSG 1899 Hoffenheim II HTSG Balingen HSC Freiburg II AFC Bayern Alzenau HVfB Stuttgart II
HFSV Frankfurt HVfR Aalen AFC Gießen
ATuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz HKickers Offenbach ATSV Steinbach Haiger HSSV Ulm 1846 ATSV Schott Mainz

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 9 3 3 2.00 26:24 177
Away record 16 4 4 8 1.00 22:32 58
Overall balance 31 13 7 11 1.48 48:56 115
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) Kickers Offenbach 3-4-3 100 0:0
2 Sat Sep 12, 2020 1:00 PM (12.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 3-4-3 500 1:0
3 Wed Sep 16, 2020 6:00 PM (7.) TSG Balingen 3-4-3 450 1:0
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 1:00 PM (11.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 3-4-3 450 1:4
5 Wed Oct 28, 2020 1:30 PM (16.) SC Freiburg II 3-4-1-2 x 4:3
6 Wed Oct 14, 2020 3:30 PM (17.) FC Bayern Alzenau 3-4-3 500 2:1
7 Sat Oct 3, 2020 1:00 PM (15.) SSV Ulm 1846 3-4-3 280 5:1
8 Sat Oct 10, 2020 1:00 PM (17.) FC Gießen 4-2-3-1 3:1
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 1:00 PM (15.) VfB Stuttgart II 3-5-2 x 6:2
10 Tue Oct 20, 2020 3:30 PM (16.) TSV Schott Mainz 3-5-2 200 4:3
11 Sat Oct 24, 2020 1:00 PM (15.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 3-4-1-2 100 2:2
12 Sat Oct 31, 2020 1:00 PM (14.) KSV Hessen Kassel 3-4-1-2 498 5:4
13 Sat Jan 9, 2021 1:00 PM (11.) FC 08 Homburg 3-5-2 x 0:1
14 Wed Dec 16, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) SV 07 Elversberg 3-4-3 x 2:2
15 Sat Jan 16, 2021 1:00 PM (10.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 3-4-1-2 x 1:0
16 Wed Jan 20, 2021 1:00 PM (10.) FSV Frankfurt 3-4-3 x 0:0
17 Sat Jan 23, 2021 1:00 PM (10.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 3-4-3 x 0:2
18 Wed Feb 3, 2021 1:00 PM (9.) VfR Aalen 3-5-2 x 0:0
19 Sat Dec 12, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 3-5-2 x 3:0
20 Sat Dec 19, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) FK Pirmasens 3-5-2 x 2:2
21 Sat Jan 30, 2021 1:00 PM (10.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 3-5-2 x 1:0
22 Sat Feb 6, 2021 1:00 PM (10.) Kickers Offenbach 3-5-2 x 1:6
23 Sat Feb 13, 2021 1:00 PM (10.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 3-4-1-2 x 0:4
24 Sat Feb 20, 2021 1:00 PM (9.) TSG Balingen ? x 2:0
25 Sat Feb 27, 2021 1:00 PM (8.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 3-5-2 x 2:0
26 Sat Mar 6, 2021 1:00 PM (10.) SC Freiburg II 3-4-1-2 x 3:2
27 Tue Mar 30, 2021 4:30 PM (8.) FC Bayern Alzenau 3-4-3 x 2:3
28 Sat Mar 20, 2021 1:00 PM (8.) SSV Ulm 1846 ? x 0:1
29 Sat Mar 27, 2021 1:00 PM (8.) FC Gießen 3-4-1-2 x 1:1
30 Sat Apr 3, 2021 1:00 PM (9.) VfB Stuttgart II 3-4-1-2 x 1:0
31 Sat Apr 10, 2021 1:00 PM (7.) TSV Schott Mainz 3-4-1-2 x 3:1
32 1:00 PM (8.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf -:-
33 6:00 PM KSV Hessen Kassel -:-
34 1:00 PM FC 08 Homburg -:-
35 1:00 PM SV 07 Elversberg -:-
36 6:00 PM TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz -:-
37 1:00 PM FSV Frankfurt -:-
38 1:00 PM FC-Astoria Walldorf -:-
39 1:00 PM VfR Aalen -:-
40 1:00 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 II -:-
41 1:00 PM FK Pirmasens -:-
42 1:00 PM SG Sonnenhof Großaspach -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 8, 2020 2:30 PM Freiburger FC ? 360 3:0
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 TSV Steinbach Haiger 31 29 57
6 FSV Frankfurt 31 11 56
7 FC 08 Homburg 31 12 47
8 Bahlinger SC 31 -8 46
9 VfB Stuttgart II 31 18 45
10 TSG Balingen 31 2 41
11 TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 31 -4 41

Matches