To use this site, please enable Javascript.

TSV Steinbach Haiger

Squad size: 30

Average age: 26.2

Foreigners: 4  13.3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: SIBRE-Sportzentrum Haarwasen  4.970 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

TSV Steinbach Haiger
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Bayern Alzenau HTuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz ATSV Schott Mainz AEintracht Stadtallendorf HFC 08 Homburg AFC-Astoria Walldorf HBahlinger SC
HSSV Ulm 1846 ASV 07 Elversberg A1.FSV Mainz 05 II HVfR Aalen
HSC Freiburg II AFC Gießen AKSV Hessen Kassel AVfB Stuttgart II

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 7 2 1 2.30 25:11 312
Away record 14 7 3 4 1.71 24:16 382
Overall balance 24 14 5 5 1.96 49:27 353
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Sep 13, 2020 3:30 PM SV Sandhausen 4-2-3-1 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 4-2-3-1 496 5:1
2 Wed Sep 2, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) VfR Aalen 4-2-3-1 451 1:0
3 Wed Sep 16, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-1-4-1 550 2:0
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) Bahlinger SC 4-1-4-1 450 1:4
5 Fri Sep 25, 2020 6:30 PM (3.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-3-3 Attacking 698 4:0
6 Tue Sep 29, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) Kickers Offenbach 4-1-4-1 3.150 1:1
7 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-1-4-1 625 2:0
8 Fri Oct 9, 2020 6:30 PM (2.) TSG Balingen 4-3-3 Defending 450 0:1
9 Fri Oct 16, 2020 6:30 PM (2.) FK Pirmasens 4-3-3 Attacking 503 1:4
10 Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) SC Freiburg II 4-1-4-1 648 2:4
11 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) FC Bayern Alzenau 4-2-3-1 340 1:3
12 Sat Oct 31, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) SSV Ulm 1846 4-2-3-1 100 1:1
13 Sat Jan 9, 2021 2:00 PM (2.) FC Gießen 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
14 Wed Feb 17, 2021 2:00 PM (2.) VfB Stuttgart II 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
15 Sat Jan 16, 2021 2:00 PM (3.) TSV Schott Mainz 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
16 Wed Jan 20, 2021 6:00 PM (2.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
17 Sat Jan 23, 2021 2:00 PM (2.) KSV Hessen Kassel 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
18 Wed Feb 3, 2021 2:00 PM (4.) FC 08 Homburg 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
19 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
20 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
21 7:00 PM (2.) FSV Frankfurt ? x ppd.
22 Sun Feb 7, 2021 2:00 PM (2.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
23 Wed Feb 24, 2021 2:00 PM (2.) VfR Aalen 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
24 Sat Feb 20, 2021 2:00 PM (2.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
25 Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:00 PM (2.) Bahlinger SC 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
26 2:00 PM (2.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach -:-
27 2:00 PM Kickers Offenbach -:-
28 2:00 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II -:-
29 2:00 PM TSG Balingen -:-
30 2:00 PM FK Pirmasens -:-
31 2:00 PM SC Freiburg II -:-
32 2:00 PM FC Bayern Alzenau -:-
33 7:00 PM SSV Ulm 1846 -:-
34 2:00 PM FC Gießen -:-
35 2:00 PM VfB Stuttgart II -:-
36 7:00 PM TSV Schott Mainz -:-
37 2:00 PM Eintracht Stadtallendorf -:-
38 2:00 PM KSV Hessen Kassel -:-
39 2:00 PM FC 08 Homburg -:-
40 2:00 PM SV 07 Elversberg -:-
41 2:00 PM TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz -:-
42 2:00 PM FSV Frankfurt -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 unknown unknown SV Pars Neu-Isenburg ppd.
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 SC Freiburg II 23 33 50
2 TSV Steinbach Haiger 24 22 47
3 SV 07 Elversberg 25 29 45
4 Kickers Offenbach 23 27 44
5 SSV Ulm 1846 23 22 42
6 FSV Frankfurt 20 13 42
7 VfB Stuttgart II 25 19 39

Matches