To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Wikki Tourists

Squad size: 40

Average age: 26.6

Foreigners: 1  2.5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Abubarkar Tafawa Balewa Stadium  15.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Wikki Tourists
Nigeria Professional Football League
League level: NigeriaFirst Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HWarri Wolves FC HKatsina United FC HIfeanyi Ubah FC
HKwara United FC AAdamawa United ARivers United FC HAkwa United AJigawa Golden Stars FC
ADakkada FC AFC Heartland HKano Pillars AKatsina United FC HNasarawa United APlateau United FC HEnyimba Aba

Performance chart Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21

Record Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 7 4 3 1.79 21:14 -
Away record 13 - 5 8 0.38 7:21 -
Overall balance 27 7 9 11 1.11 28:35 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Dec 27, 2020 3:00 PM (15.) Nasarawa United ? 2:1
2 Tue Jan 5, 2021 3:00 PM (14.) Plateau United FC ? 0:0
3 Sun Jan 10, 2021 3:00 PM (15.) Enyimba Aba ? 1:0
4 Wed Jan 13, 2021 3:00 PM (17.) Rivers United FC ? 1:0
5 Mon Jan 18, 2021 3:00 PM (16.) Akwa United ? 1:1
6 Mon Jan 25, 2021 4:00 PM (16.) Jigawa Golden Stars FC ? 2:0
7 Sun Jan 31, 2021 3:00 PM (11.) Ifeanyi Ubah FC ? 1:0
8 Wed Feb 3, 2021 3:00 PM (14.) MFM FC ? 2:0
9 Sun Feb 7, 2021 3:00 PM (11.) Lobi Stars FC ? 0:0
10 Sun Feb 14, 2021 3:00 PM (12.) Sunshine Stars ? 0:0
11 Wed Mar 3, 2021 3:00 PM (10.) Dakkada FC ? 2:1
12 Wed Feb 24, 2021 3:00 PM (13.) Enugu Rangers IFC ? 2:1
13 Sun Feb 28, 2021 3:00 PM (10.) Abia Warriors FC ? 1:0
14 Sun Mar 7, 2021 3:00 PM (15.) Kwara United FC ? 1:1
15 Sun Mar 14, 2021 3:00 PM (13.) Warri Wolves FC ? 1:0
16 Wed Mar 17, 2021 3:00 PM (11.) FC Heartland ? 2:0
17 Sun Mar 21, 2021 3:00 PM (13.) Kano Pillars ? 1:2
18 Sun Mar 28, 2021 4:00 PM (13.) Adamawa United ? 0:0
19 Sun Apr 4, 2021 4:00 PM (14.) Katsina United FC ? 3:1
20 Sun May 9, 2021 4:00 PM (13.) Katsina United FC ? 5:1
21 Sun May 16, 2021 4:00 PM (15.) Nasarawa United ? 1:2
22 Sun May 23, 2021 4:00 PM (15.) Plateau United FC ? 4:1
23 Wed May 26, 2021 4:00 PM (15.) Enyimba Aba ? 1:2
24 Mon May 31, 2021 4:00 PM (15.) Rivers United FC ? 1:1
25 Sun Jun 6, 2021 4:00 PM (15.) Akwa United ? 2:2
26 Wed Jun 9, 2021 4:00 PM (17.) Jigawa Golden Stars FC ? 1:1
27 Sun Jun 13, 2021 4:00 PM (16.) Ifeanyi Ubah FC 4:3
28 4:00 PM (15.) MFM FC -:-
29 4:00 PM (15.) Lobi Stars FC -:-
30 4:00 PM Sunshine Stars -:-
31 4:00 PM Dakkada FC -:-
32 4:00 PM Enugu Rangers IFC -:-
33 4:00 PM Abia Warriors FC -:-
34 4:00 PM Kwara United FC -:-
35 4:00 PM Warri Wolves FC -:-
Table section Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
12 Dakkada FC 27 -9 36
13 Abia Warriors FC 26 7 35
14 Katsina United FC 27 -10 31
15 Wikki Tourists 27 -7 30
16 Jigawa Golden Stars FC 27 -12 30
17 Warri Wolves FC 27 -12 27
18 Ifeanyi Ubah FC 27 -11 25

Matches