To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Warri Wolves FC

Squad size: 41

Average age: 30.1

Foreigners: 1  2.4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Warri Township Stadium  20.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Warri Wolves FC
Nigeria Professional Football League
League level: NigeriaFirst Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HIfeanyi Ubah FC HLobi Stars FC HSunshine Stars
HEnyimba Aba HAkwa United HJigawa Golden Stars FC AFC Heartland HKano Pillars AAdamawa United
AWikki Tourists AKano Pillars HMFM FC AKatsina United FC ANasarawa United HDakkada FC

Performance chart Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21

Record Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 7 4 3 1.79 15:9 -
Away record 13 - 2 11 0.15 7:25 -
Overall balance 27 7 6 14 1.00 22:34 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Dec 27, 2020 3:00 PM (17.) MFM FC ? 2:1
2 Sun Jan 3, 2021 3:00 PM (15.) Adamawa United ? 1:0
3 Sun Jan 10, 2021 3:00 PM (7.) Lobi Stars FC ? 3:0
4 Wed Jan 13, 2021 3:00 PM (16.) Katsina United FC ? 3:0
5 Sun Jan 17, 2021 3:00 PM (10.) Sunshine Stars ? 1:0
6 Sun Jan 24, 2021 3:00 PM (14.) Nasarawa United ? 1:2
7 Sun Jan 31, 2021 3:00 PM (16.) Dakkada FC ? 2:0
8 Wed Feb 3, 2021 3:00 PM (17.) Plateau United FC ? 1:0
9 Sun Feb 7, 2021 3:00 PM (16.) Enugu Rangers IFC ? 1:0
10 Wed Mar 3, 2021 3:00 PM (17.) Enyimba Aba ? 1:1
11 Sun Feb 21, 2021 3:00 PM (17.) Abia Warriors FC ? 4:1
12 Wed Feb 24, 2021 3:00 PM (19.) Rivers United FC ? 1:0
13 Sun Feb 28, 2021 3:00 PM (18.) Kwara United FC ? 2:0
14 Mon Mar 8, 2021 3:00 PM (19.) Akwa United ? 0:0
15 Sun Mar 14, 2021 3:00 PM (19.) Wikki Tourists ? 1:0
16 Wed Mar 17, 2021 3:00 PM (19.) Jigawa Golden Stars FC ? 0:0
17 Sun Mar 21, 2021 3:00 PM (19.) FC Heartland ? 1:1
18 Sun Mar 28, 2021 4:00 PM (19.) Ifeanyi Ubah FC ? 3:1
19 Sun Apr 4, 2021 4:00 PM (16.) Kano Pillars ? 1:0
20 Sun May 9, 2021 4:00 PM (17.) Kano Pillars ? 1:1
21 Sun May 16, 2021 4:00 PM (17.) MFM FC ? 0:2
22 Sun May 23, 2021 4:00 PM (18.) Adamawa United ? 3:3
23 Wed May 26, 2021 4:00 PM (17.) Lobi Stars FC ? 1:0
24 Sun May 30, 2021 4:00 PM (16.) Katsina United FC ? 1:0
25 Sun Jun 6, 2021 4:00 PM (17.) Sunshine Stars ? 2:1
26 Wed Jun 9, 2021 4:00 PM (16.) Nasarawa United ? 3:1
27 Sun Jun 13, 2021 4:00 PM (17.) Dakkada FC 0:1
28 4:00 PM (17.) Plateau United FC -:-
29 4:00 PM (17.) Enugu Rangers IFC -:-
30 4:00 PM Enyimba Aba -:-
31 4:00 PM Abia Warriors FC -:-
32 4:00 PM Rivers United FC -:-
33 4:00 PM Kwara United FC -:-
34 4:00 PM Akwa United -:-
35 4:00 PM Wikki Tourists -:-
Table section Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
14 Katsina United FC 27 -10 31
15 Wikki Tourists 27 -7 30
16 Jigawa Golden Stars FC 27 -12 30
17 Warri Wolves FC 27 -12 27
18 Ifeanyi Ubah FC 27 -11 25
19 Sunshine Stars 27 -12 24
20 Adamawa United 28 -21 19

Matches