To use this site, please enable Javascript.

VfR Aalen

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25.2

Foreigners: 4  15.4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ostalb Arena  14.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

VfR Aalen
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HTSG 1899 Hoffenheim II AFC Bayern Alzenau HVfB Stuttgart II HEintracht Stadtallendorf
HFK Pirmasens ABahlinger SC ATSV Steinbach Haiger AFC Gießen ATSV Schott Mainz AKSV Hessen Kassel
AFC-Astoria Walldorf H1.FSV Mainz 05 II HTSG Balingen HSC Freiburg II HSSV Ulm 1846

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 6 4 6 1.38 19:19 124
Away record 15 4 6 5 1.20 15:23 101
Overall balance 31 10 10 11 1.29 34:42 113
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 8, 2020 1:00 PM SG Bettringen 4-3-3 Attacking 7:6 on pens
Second Round Sat Aug 15, 2020 2:30 PM TV Echterdingen 4-2-3-1 250 0:4
Third Round Wed Aug 19, 2020 4:30 PM TSV Essingen 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 1:00 PM (13.) TSG Balingen 4-3-3 Attacking 450 4:1
2 Wed Sep 2, 2020 5:30 PM (21.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 4-3-3 Defending 451 1:0
3 Wed Sep 16, 2020 1:00 PM (15.) SC Freiburg II 4-2-3-1 100 4:0
4 Sun Sep 20, 2020 1:00 PM (18.) FC Bayern Alzenau 4-2-3-1 464 1:2
5 Fri Sep 25, 2020 6:00 PM (20.) SSV Ulm 1846 4-4-2 Diamond 500 0:2
6 Tue Oct 27, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) FC Gießen 4-2-3-1 426 1:0
7 Sun Oct 4, 2020 1:00 PM (12.) VfB Stuttgart II 4-2-3-1 222 2:2
8 Sat Oct 10, 2020 1:00 PM (12.) TSV Schott Mainz 4-4-2 Diamond 645 3:1
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 4-4-2 Diamond 250 1:0
10 Tue Oct 20, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) KSV Hessen Kassel 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:1
11 Sat Oct 24, 2020 1:00 PM (13.) FC 08 Homburg 3-5-2 x 6:1
12 Sat Oct 31, 2020 1:00 PM (15.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
13 Sat Jan 9, 2021 1:00 PM (14.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 4-3-2-1 x 0:1
14 Tue Dec 15, 2020 6:00 PM (12.) FSV Frankfurt 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
15 Sat Jan 16, 2021 1:00 PM (14.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
16 Tue Jan 19, 2021 6:00 PM (15.) FK Pirmasens 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
17 Sat Jan 23, 2021 1:00 PM (14.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
18 Wed Feb 3, 2021 1:00 PM (16.) Bahlinger SC 4-4-2 Diamond x 0:0
19 Sat Dec 12, 2020 1:00 PM (16.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
20 Sat Dec 19, 2020 1:00 PM (17.) Kickers Offenbach 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
21 Sat Jan 30, 2021 1:00 PM (16.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-4-2 Diamond x 3:1
22 Sat Feb 6, 2021 1:00 PM (12.) TSG Balingen 4-4-2 Diamond x 0:2
23 Wed Feb 24, 2021 1:00 PM (14.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
24 Sat Feb 20, 2021 1:00 PM (14.) SC Freiburg II 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
25 Sat Feb 27, 2021 1:00 PM (16.) FC Bayern Alzenau 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
26 Sat Mar 6, 2021 1:00 PM (13.) SSV Ulm 1846 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
27 Sat Mar 13, 2021 1:00 PM (16.) FC Gießen 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
28 Sat Mar 20, 2021 1:00 PM (16.) VfB Stuttgart II 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:0
29 Sat Mar 27, 2021 1:00 PM (13.) TSV Schott Mainz 3-5-2 x 1:1
30 Sat Apr 3, 2021 1:00 PM (13.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 3-5-2 x 2:1
31 Sat Apr 10, 2021 1:00 PM (12.) KSV Hessen Kassel 3-4-2-1 x 1:1
32 1:00 PM (13.) FC 08 Homburg -:-
33 6:00 PM SV 07 Elversberg -:-
34 1:00 PM TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz -:-
35 1:00 PM FSV Frankfurt -:-
36 6:00 PM FC-Astoria Walldorf -:-
37 1:00 PM FK Pirmasens -:-
38 1:00 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 II -:-
39 1:00 PM Bahlinger SC -:-
40 1:00 PM SG Sonnenhof Großaspach -:-
41 1:00 PM Kickers Offenbach -:-
42 1:00 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II -:-
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
10 TSG Balingen 31 2 41
11 TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 31 -4 41
12 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 31 -5 41
13 VfR Aalen 31 -8 40
14 KSV Hessen Kassel 31 -11 39
15 FK Pirmasens 31 -17 37
16 FC Gießen 31 -6 35

Matches