To use this site, please enable Javascript.

TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz

Squad size: 26

Average age: 23.6

Foreigners: 8  30.8 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Stadion Oberwerth  9.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HBahlinger SC ATSG 1899 Hoffenheim II AFC Bayern Alzenau ASG Sonnenhof Großaspach HTSV Schott Mainz HKSV Hessen Kassel AEintracht Stadtallendorf
HKickers Offenbach HFC Gießen ASSV Ulm 1846 HSV 07 Elversberg AFK Pirmasens
HSC Freiburg II AVfB Stuttgart II AFC 08 Homburg

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 7 4 5 1.56 15:16 127
Away record 15 4 4 7 1.07 22:25 201
Overall balance 31 11 8 12 1.32 37:41 163
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 6, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) FC Bayern Alzenau 4-4-2 double 6 326 0:2
2 Tue Sep 1, 2020 5:00 PM (19.) SSV Ulm 1846 4-2-3-1 250 0:0
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 1:00 PM (17.) FC Gießen 4-4-2 Diamond 515 3:2
4 Wed Oct 14, 2020 6:00 PM (21.) VfB Stuttgart II 5-3-2 250 1:0
5 Tue Dec 22, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) TSV Schott Mainz 5-4-1 x 4:2
6 Wed Oct 28, 2020 6:00 PM (18.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 4-4-2 348 2:0
7 Sat Oct 3, 2020 1:00 PM (14.) KSV Hessen Kassel 4-4-2 double 6 1.800 1:1
8 Sun Oct 11, 2020 1:00 PM (15.) FC 08 Homburg 3-4-2-1 350 0:4
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 1:00 PM (17.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-2-3-1 700 4:2
10 Wed Oct 21, 2020 6:00 PM (19.) FK Pirmasens 4-1-4-1 250 0:2
11 Sun Oct 25, 2020 1:00 PM (19.) FSV Frankfurt 4-1-3-2 250 1:0
12 Sat Oct 31, 2020 1:00 PM (19.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 4-4-2 x 2:0
13 Sat Jan 9, 2021 1:00 PM (20.) VfR Aalen 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
14 Wed Dec 16, 2020 5:00 PM (21.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 5-3-2 x 1:1
15 Sat Jan 16, 2021 1:00 PM (20.) Bahlinger SC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
16 Wed Feb 24, 2021 5:00 PM (20.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
17 Sun Jan 24, 2021 1:00 PM (16.) Kickers Offenbach 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
18 Tue Feb 2, 2021 6:00 PM (15.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
19 Sat Dec 12, 2020 1:00 PM (12.) TSG Balingen 5-3-2 x 3:2
20 Sat Dec 19, 2020 1:00 PM (12.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 5-4-1 x 2:1
21 Sat Jan 30, 2021 1:00 PM (14.) SC Freiburg II 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
22 Sat Feb 6, 2021 1:00 PM (16.) FC Bayern Alzenau 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:3
23 Wed Mar 3, 2021 6:00 PM (11.) SSV Ulm 1846 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
24 Sat Feb 20, 2021 1:00 PM (12.) FC Gießen 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
25 Sun Feb 28, 2021 1:00 PM (12.) VfB Stuttgart II 4-1-4-1 2:1
26 Sat Mar 6, 2021 1:00 PM (14.) TSV Schott Mainz 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
27 Tue Apr 6, 2021 6:00 PM (12.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
28 Sat Mar 20, 2021 1:00 PM (11.) KSV Hessen Kassel 4-1-4-1 x 3:0
29 Sat Mar 27, 2021 1:00 PM (10.) FC 08 Homburg 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
30 Sat Apr 3, 2021 1:00 PM (10.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-3-1-2 x 1:1
31 Sat Apr 10, 2021 1:00 PM (11.) FK Pirmasens 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:1
32 1:00 PM (11.) FSV Frankfurt -:-
33 6:00 PM FC-Astoria Walldorf -:-
34 1:00 PM VfR Aalen -:-
35 1:00 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 II -:-
36 6:00 PM Bahlinger SC -:-
37 1:00 PM SG Sonnenhof Großaspach -:-
38 1:00 PM Kickers Offenbach -:-
39 1:00 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II -:-
40 1:00 PM TSG Balingen -:-
41 1:00 PM TSV Steinbach Haiger -:-
42 1:00 PM SC Freiburg II -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Oct 7, 2020 6:30 PM SV Vesalia Oberwesel 4-2-3-1 220 0:1
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
8 Bahlinger SC 31 -8 46
9 VfB Stuttgart II 31 18 45
10 TSG Balingen 31 2 41
11 TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 31 -4 41
12 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 31 -5 41
13 VfR Aalen 31 -8 40
14 KSV Hessen Kassel 31 -11 39

Matches