To use this site, please enable Javascript.

TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz

Squad size: 25

Average age: 23.5

Foreigners: 8  32.0 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Stadion Oberwerth  9.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 19
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASV Vesalia Oberwesel HVfB Stuttgart II HFSV Frankfurt HEintracht Stadtallendorf HTSG Balingen HBahlinger SC
AKSV Hessen Kassel A1.FSV Mainz 05 II
HFC 08 Homburg ASV 07 Elversberg HFK Pirmasens AFC-Astoria Walldorf ATSV Steinbach Haiger ATSV Schott Mainz HVfR Aalen

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 5 1 4 1.60 8:11 202
Away record 7 - 2 5 0.29 9:17 431
Overall balance 17 5 3 9 1.06 17:28 296
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 6, 2020 3:00 PM (19.) FC Bayern Alzenau 4-4-2 double 6 326 0:2
2 Tue Sep 1, 2020 6:00 PM (19.) SSV Ulm 1846 4-2-3-1 250 0:0
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 2:00 PM (17.) FC Gießen 4-4-2 Diamond 515 3:2
4 Wed Oct 14, 2020 7:00 PM (21.) VfB Stuttgart II 5-3-2 250 1:0
5 Tue Dec 22, 2020 7:00 PM (15.) TSV Schott Mainz 5-4-1 x 4:2
6 Wed Oct 28, 2020 7:00 PM (18.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 4-4-2 348 2:0
7 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:00 PM (14.) KSV Hessen Kassel 4-4-2 double 6 1.800 1:1
8 Sun Oct 11, 2020 2:00 PM (15.) FC 08 Homburg 3-4-2-1 350 0:4
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:00 PM (17.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-2-3-1 700 4:2
10 Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:00 PM (19.) FK Pirmasens 4-1-4-1 250 0:2
11 Sun Oct 25, 2020 2:00 PM (19.) FSV Frankfurt 4-1-3-2 250 1:0
12 Sat Oct 31, 2020 2:00 PM (19.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 4-4-2 x 2:0
13 Sat Jan 9, 2021 2:00 PM (20.) VfR Aalen 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
14 Wed Dec 16, 2020 6:00 PM (21.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 5-3-2 x 1:1
15 Sat Jan 16, 2021 2:00 PM (20.) Bahlinger SC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
16 6:00 PM (20.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach ppd.
17 2:00 PM (21.) Kickers Offenbach ppd.
18 7:00 PM (21.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II -:-
19 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:00 PM (21.) TSG Balingen 5-3-2 x 3:2
20 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM (19.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 5-4-1 x 2:1
21 2:00 PM (19.) SC Freiburg II -:-
22 2:00 PM FC Bayern Alzenau -:-
23 2:00 PM SSV Ulm 1846 -:-
24 2:00 PM FC Gießen -:-
25 2:00 PM VfB Stuttgart II -:-
26 2:00 PM TSV Schott Mainz -:-
27 2:00 PM Eintracht Stadtallendorf -:-
28 2:00 PM KSV Hessen Kassel -:-
29 2:00 PM FC 08 Homburg -:-
30 2:00 PM SV 07 Elversberg -:-
31 2:00 PM FK Pirmasens -:-
32 2:00 PM FSV Frankfurt -:-
33 7:00 PM FC-Astoria Walldorf -:-
34 2:00 PM VfR Aalen -:-
35 2:00 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 II -:-
36 7:00 PM Bahlinger SC -:-
37 2:00 PM SG Sonnenhof Großaspach -:-
38 2:00 PM Kickers Offenbach -:-
39 2:00 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II -:-
40 2:00 PM TSG Balingen -:-
41 2:00 PM TSV Steinbach Haiger -:-
42 2:00 PM SC Freiburg II -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Oct 7, 2020 7:30 PM SV Vesalia Oberwesel 4-2-3-1 220 0:1
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
16 FK Pirmasens 17 -11 21
17 SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 18 -10 20
18 FC-Astoria Walldorf 19 -11 19
19 TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 17 -11 18
20 FC Bayern Alzenau 18 -15 18
21 TSV Schott Mainz 18 -22 17
22 Eintracht Stadtallendorf 19 -25 8

Matches