To use this site, please enable Javascript.

TSG Pfeddersheim

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25.4

Foreigners: 2  7.7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Uwe-Becker-Stadion  2.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

TSG Pfeddersheim
Oberliga Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar
League level: GermanyFifth Tier
Table position:
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ATuS Mechtersheim HFV Eppelborn HFC Hertha Wiesbach HTSV Schott Mainz
AFC Hertha Wiesbach AFV Dudenhofen ASV 07 Elversberg II AFC Speyer 09 HTuS Mechtersheim ASV Röchling Völklingen
HFV Engers 07 HFV Dudenhofen AArminia Ludwigshafen HVfR Wormatia Worms ASV Hermersberg

Performance chart Oberliga Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar 20/21

Record Oberliga Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 2 1 1 1.75 11:9 261
Away record 5 - 4 1 0.80 4:7 204
Overall balance 9 2 5 2 1.22 15:16 229
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Sep 4, 2020 5:15 PM Arminia Ludwigshafen 3-4-1-2 343 3:0
2 Tue Sep 8, 2020 6:30 PM FV Eppelborn 3-4-1-2 232 2:1
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 3:30 PM FV Dudenhofen 3-4-1-2 335 1:1
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:30 PM FC Hertha Wiesbach 3-4-1-2 160 6:2
5 Sun Sep 27, 2020 2:00 PM SV 07 Elversberg II ? 90 1:1
6 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:30 PM VfR Wormatia Worms ? 500 0:3
7 Sun Oct 11, 2020 2:00 PM FC Speyer 09 4-4-2 Diamond 150 1:1
8 Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:30 PM TuS Mechtersheim ? 150 3:3
9 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:00 PM SV Röchling Völklingen ? 103 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Tue Sep 22, 2020 6:00 PM TSV Schott Mainz 4-4-2 double 6 250 3:1 AET
Round of 16 Wed Oct 7, 2020 6:30 PM SV Hermersberg 3-4-1-2 200 2:0
Table section Oberliga Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 FSV Jägersburg 9 -7 13
6 SV 07 Elversberg II 9 -2 12
7 SV Röchling Völklingen 9 0 11
8 TSG Pfeddersheim 9 -1 11
9 FC Hertha Wiesbach 9 2 8
10 FC Speyer 09 8 -3 8
11 TuS Mechtersheim 9 -6 8