To use this site, please enable Javascript.

TSG Balingen

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24.7

Foreigners: 1  3.7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Bizerba-Arena (Spielfeld 1)  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

TSG Balingen
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HTSV Schott Mainz HKickers Offenbach AVfB Stuttgart II AEintracht Stadtallendorf HKSV Hessen Kassel AVfR Aalen
HFC Gießen HSV 07 Elversberg HSG Sonnenhof Großaspach
ATuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz HFSV Frankfurt AFC 08 Homburg AFC-Astoria Walldorf H1.FSV Mainz 05 II ABahlinger SC

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 6 3 3 1.75 19:12 193
Away record 13 4 3 6 1.15 18:21 137
Overall balance 25 10 6 9 1.44 37:33 164
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Aug 15, 2020 3:30 PM FC Holzhausen 4-3-3 Attacking 2:3 AET
Third Round Wed Aug 26, 2020 6:00 PM VfL Mühlheim ? 490 0:3
Round of 16 Wed Sep 2, 2020 6:30 PM 1.FC Heiningen ? 250 2:7
Quarter-Finals Wed Oct 14, 2020 7:00 PM FV Olympia Laupheim ? 250 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) VfR Aalen 4-4-2 450 4:1
2 Sat Sep 12, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-4-2 double 6 120 2:1
3 Wed Sep 16, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) Bahlinger SC 4-4-2 double 6 450 1:0
4 Sun Sep 20, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-4-2 double 6 464 2:2
5 Tue Dec 22, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Kickers Offenbach 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
6 Tue Sep 29, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-4-2 200 2:2
7 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) FK Pirmasens 4-4-2 double 6 563 0:0
8 Fri Oct 9, 2020 6:30 PM (8.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 4-2-3-1 450 0:1
9 Sun Oct 18, 2020 2:30 PM (11.) SC Freiburg II 5-3-2 x 1:2
10 Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) FC Bayern Alzenau 4-4-2 double 6 463 2:1
11 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) SSV Ulm 1846 5-3-2 434 3:0
12 Fri Oct 30, 2020 6:30 PM (7.) FC Gießen 4-4-2 double 6 500 1:1
13 Sat Jan 9, 2021 2:00 PM (8.) VfB Stuttgart II ? x 2:3
14 Tue Dec 15, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) TSV Schott Mainz 4-1-3-2 x 4:0
15 Sat Jan 16, 2021 2:00 PM (7.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf ? x 0:3
16 Wed Jan 20, 2021 5:30 PM (7.) KSV Hessen Kassel 4-4-2 x 2:0
17 Sun Jan 24, 2021 2:00 PM (3.) FC 08 Homburg ? x 1:0
18 Tue Feb 2, 2021 5:30 PM (6.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-4-2 x 1:1
19 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:2
20 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) FSV Frankfurt 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
21 Sat Jan 30, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) FC-Astoria Walldorf ? x 3:1
22 Sat Feb 6, 2021 2:00 PM (8.) VfR Aalen 4-4-2 Diamond x 0:2
23 Fri Feb 12, 2021 3:00 PM (8.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:5
24 Sat Feb 20, 2021 2:00 PM (8.) Bahlinger SC ? x 2:0
25 Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:00 PM (10.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach ? x 1:1
26 2:00 PM (9.) Kickers Offenbach -:-
27 2:00 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II -:-
28 2:00 PM FK Pirmasens -:-
29 2:00 PM TSV Steinbach Haiger -:-
30 2:00 PM SC Freiburg II -:-
31 2:00 PM FC Bayern Alzenau -:-
32 2:00 PM SSV Ulm 1846 -:-
33 7:00 PM FC Gießen -:-
34 2:00 PM VfB Stuttgart II -:-
35 2:00 PM TSV Schott Mainz -:-
36 7:00 PM Eintracht Stadtallendorf -:-
37 2:00 PM KSV Hessen Kassel -:-
38 2:00 PM FC 08 Homburg -:-
39 2:00 PM SV 07 Elversberg -:-
40 2:00 PM TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz -:-
41 2:00 PM FSV Frankfurt -:-
42 2:00 PM FC-Astoria Walldorf -:-
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 FSV Frankfurt 20 13 42
7 VfB Stuttgart II 25 19 39
8 FC 08 Homburg 24 11 38
9 TSG Balingen 25 4 36
10 Bahlinger SC 25 -8 36
11 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 25 -6 31
12 VfR Aalen 25 -9 31

Matches