To use this site, please enable Javascript.

SV 07 Elversberg

Squad size: 23

Average age: 26.6

Foreigners: 5  21.7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ursapharm-Arena an der Kaiserlinde  10.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SV 07 Elversberg
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HTSV Schott Mainz AEintracht Stadtallendorf AFC 08 Homburg HTuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz AFSV Frankfurt HFC-Astoria Walldorf
HKSV Hessen Kassel AVfR Aalen HTSV Steinbach Haiger ABahlinger SC ASC Freiburg II H1.FSV Mainz 05 II
AVfB Stuttgart II HFK Pirmasens HBorussia Mönchengladbach

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 4 3 1 1.88 18:8 438
Away record 8 3 3 2 1.50 15:12 205
Overall balance 16 7 6 3 1.69 33:20 322
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Sep 13, 2020 3:30 PM FC St. Pauli 4-2-3-1 500 4:2
Second Round Tue Dec 22, 2020 8:45 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-2-3-1 x 0:5
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) SSV Ulm 1846 4-2-3-1 434 2:0
2 Tue Sep 1, 2020 6:30 PM (18.) FC Gießen 4-2-3-1 700 1:0
3 Wed Sep 16, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) VfB Stuttgart II 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM (16.) TSV Schott Mainz 4-2-3-1 700 5:0
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 4-2-3-1 500 1:2
6 Tue Sep 29, 2020 6:00 PM (7.) KSV Hessen Kassel 4-2-3-1 700 1:1
7 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) FC 08 Homburg 4-2-3-1 708 1:2
8 Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) FK Pirmasens 4-2-3-1 703 0:1
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 4-2-3-1 700 4:2
10 Tue Oct 20, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) FSV Frankfurt 4-2-3-1 x 1:5
11 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
12 Sat Oct 31, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) VfR Aalen 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
13 Sat Jan 9, 2021 2:00 PM (3.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II ? x 1:1
14 Wed Dec 16, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) Bahlinger SC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
15 2:00 PM (5.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach ppd.
16 7:00 PM (5.) Kickers Offenbach ppd.
17 2:00 PM (5.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II ppd.
18 5:30 PM (5.) TSG Balingen -:-
19 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
20 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) SC Freiburg II 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
21 2:00 PM (6.) FC Bayern Alzenau -:-
22 2:00 PM (6.) SSV Ulm 1846 -:-
23 2:00 PM (6.) FC Gießen -:-
24 2:00 PM (6.) VfB Stuttgart II -:-
25 2:00 PM (6.) TSV Schott Mainz -:-
26 2:00 PM (6.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf -:-
27 2:00 PM (6.) KSV Hessen Kassel -:-
28 2:00 PM (6.) FC 08 Homburg -:-
29 2:00 PM (6.) FK Pirmasens -:-
30 2:00 PM TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz -:-
31 2:00 PM FSV Frankfurt -:-
32 2:00 PM FC-Astoria Walldorf -:-
33 7:00 PM VfR Aalen -:-
34 2:00 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 II -:-
35 2:00 PM Bahlinger SC -:-
36 7:00 PM SG Sonnenhof Großaspach -:-
37 2:00 PM Kickers Offenbach -:-
38 2:00 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II -:-
39 2:00 PM TSG Balingen -:-
40 2:00 PM TSV Steinbach Haiger -:-
41 2:00 PM SC Freiburg II -:-
42 2:00 PM FC Bayern Alzenau -:-
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 TSV Steinbach Haiger 15 18 30
4 Kickers Offenbach 16 18 29
5 SSV Ulm 1846 16 15 28
6 SV 07 Elversberg 16 13 27
7 FC 08 Homburg 15 11 25
8 TSG Balingen 16 5 25
9 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 16 -3 23

Matches