To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Sunshine Stars

Squad size: 47

Average age: 27.3

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Akure Township Stadium  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Sunshine Stars
Nigeria Professional Football League
League level: NigeriaFirst Tier
Table position: 19
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HDakkada FC
HAdamawa United AKatsina United FC HNasarawa United HAkwa United HJigawa Golden Stars FC HMFM FC
APlateau United FC HEnyimba Aba ARivers United FC AAkwa United AIfeanyi Ubah FC ALobi Stars FC AWarri Wolves FC AEnugu Rangers IFC

Performance chart Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21

Record Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 4 7 2 1.46 10:7 -
Away record 14 1 2 11 0.36 8:23 -
Overall balance 27 5 9 13 0.89 18:30 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Dec 27, 2020 3:00 PM (19.) Jigawa Golden Stars FC ? 1:0
2 Sun Jan 3, 2021 3:00 PM (16.) Ifeanyi Ubah FC ? 1:0
3 Sun Jan 10, 2021 3:00 PM (9.) MFM FC ? 1:0
4 Wed Jan 13, 2021 3:00 PM (14.) Lobi Stars FC ? 2:2
5 Sun Jan 17, 2021 3:00 PM (15.) Warri Wolves FC ? 1:0
6 Sun Jan 24, 2021 3:00 PM (12.) Dakkada FC ? 1:2
7 Sun Jan 31, 2021 3:00 PM (8.) Enugu Rangers IFC ? 3:1
8 Wed Feb 3, 2021 3:00 PM (4.) Abia Warriors FC ? 4:1
9 Sun Feb 7, 2021 3:00 PM (7.) Kwara United FC ? 1:2
10 Sun Feb 14, 2021 3:00 PM (10.) Wikki Tourists ? 0:0
11 Sun Feb 21, 2021 3:00 PM (8.) FC Heartland ? 1:1
12 Wed Feb 24, 2021 3:00 PM (11.) Kano Pillars ? 1:0
13 Sun Feb 28, 2021 3:00 PM (14.) Adamawa United ? 0:0
14 Sun Mar 7, 2021 3:00 PM (16.) Katsina United FC ? 0:0
15 Sun Mar 14, 2021 3:00 PM (14.) Nasarawa United ? 0:0
16 Thu Mar 18, 2021 3:00 PM (15.) Plateau United FC ? 3:1
17 Mon Mar 22, 2021 3:00 PM (16.) Enyimba Aba ? 0:1
18 Sun Mar 28, 2021 4:00 PM (16.) Rivers United FC ? 1:0
19 Sun Apr 4, 2021 4:00 PM (17.) Akwa United ? 0:0
20 Sun May 9, 2021 4:00 PM (16.) Akwa United ? 2:1
21 Sun May 16, 2021 4:00 PM (18.) Jigawa Golden Stars FC ? 0:0
22 Sun May 23, 2021 4:00 PM (17.) Ifeanyi Ubah FC ? 1:0
23 Wed May 26, 2021 4:00 PM (18.) MFM FC ? 0:0
24 Sun May 30, 2021 4:00 PM (18.) Lobi Stars FC ? 2:1
25 Sun Jun 6, 2021 4:00 PM (18.) Warri Wolves FC ? 2:1
26 Wed Jun 9, 2021 4:00 PM (19.) Dakkada FC ? 1:0
27 Sun Jun 13, 2021 4:00 PM (19.) Enugu Rangers IFC 4:1
28 4:00 PM (19.) Abia Warriors FC -:-
29 4:00 PM (19.) Kwara United FC -:-
30 4:00 PM Wikki Tourists -:-
31 4:00 PM FC Heartland -:-
32 4:00 PM Kano Pillars -:-
33 4:00 PM Adamawa United -:-
34 4:00 PM Katsina United FC -:-
35 4:00 PM Nasarawa United -:-
Table section Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
14 Katsina United FC 27 -10 31
15 Wikki Tourists 27 -7 30
16 Jigawa Golden Stars FC 27 -12 30
17 Warri Wolves FC 27 -12 27
18 Ifeanyi Ubah FC 27 -11 25
19 Sunshine Stars 27 -12 24
20 Adamawa United 28 -21 19

Matches