To use this site, please enable Javascript.

SG Sonnenhof Großaspach

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24.4

Foreigners: 7  26.9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: WIRmachenDRUCK Arena  10.001 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SG Sonnenhof Großaspach
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ATSV Schott Mainz HFC-Astoria Walldorf HFK Pirmasens AVfB Stuttgart II
HTSG 1899 Hoffenheim II ATSG Balingen ASSV Ulm 1846 HFC Gießen
ASV 07 Elversberg AFSV Frankfurt ABahlinger SC AKickers Offenbach HTuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz HTSV Steinbach Haiger ASC Freiburg II

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 4 5 5 1.21 22:28 159
Away record 16 4 4 8 1.00 15:22 131
Overall balance 30 8 9 13 1.10 37:50 144
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Aug 13, 2020 5:15 PM SG Sindringen/Ernsbach 3-4-3 400 0:3
Second Round Thu Aug 20, 2020 5:30 PM Türkspor Neckarsulm 3-4-3 250 0:6
Third Round Wed Aug 26, 2020 4:15 PM SGV Freiberg 4-4-2 500 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 1:00 PM (18.) FK Pirmasens 4-4-2 350 1:0
2 Fri Sep 11, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) Kickers Offenbach 4-2-3-1 464 0:2
3 Tue Sep 15, 2020 6:00 PM (21.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-5-1 234 1:4
4 Sun Sep 20, 2020 1:00 PM (13.) TSG Balingen 4-3-3 Attacking 464 2:2
5 Fri Sep 25, 2020 5:30 PM (14.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 4-4-2 double 6 698 4:0
6 Wed Sep 30, 2020 5:30 PM (16.) SC Freiburg II 4-2-3-1 430 0:5
7 Sat Oct 3, 2020 1:00 PM (20.) FC Bayern Alzenau 3-4-3 400 1:0
8 Fri Oct 9, 2020 6:00 PM (20.) SSV Ulm 1846 4-4-2 Diamond 450 3:1
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 1:00 PM (18.) FC Gießen 4-4-1-1 413 1:1
10 Tue Dec 22, 2020 4:00 PM (18.) VfB Stuttgart II 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
11 Tue Jan 12, 2021 6:00 PM (20.) TSV Schott Mainz 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
12 Sun Nov 1, 2020 1:00 PM (18.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 4-2-3-1 420 3:2
13 Sat Jan 9, 2021 1:00 PM (17.) KSV Hessen Kassel 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
14 Wed Dec 16, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) FC 08 Homburg 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
15 Sat Jan 16, 2021 1:00 PM (13.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
16 Wed Feb 24, 2021 5:00 PM (14.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
17 Sat Jan 23, 2021 1:00 PM (17.) FSV Frankfurt 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
18 Wed Feb 3, 2021 5:30 PM (19.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
19 Sat Dec 12, 2020 1:00 PM (15.) VfR Aalen 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
20 Sat Dec 19, 2020 1:00 PM (16.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
21 Sat Jan 30, 2021 1:00 PM (17.) Bahlinger SC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
22 Sun Feb 7, 2021 1:00 PM (17.) FK Pirmasens 4-2-3-1 x 7:1
23 Sat Feb 13, 2021 1:00 PM (15.) Kickers Offenbach 5-3-2 x 3:1
24 Sat Feb 20, 2021 1:00 PM (16.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
25 Sat Feb 27, 2021 1:00 PM (17.) TSG Balingen 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
26 Sat Mar 6, 2021 1:00 PM (17.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:4
27 Sun Mar 14, 2021 1:00 PM (17.) SC Freiburg II 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
28 6:00 PM (18.) FC Bayern Alzenau ? x ppd.
29 Sat Mar 27, 2021 1:00 PM (19.) SSV Ulm 1846 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
30 Sat Apr 3, 2021 1:00 PM (19.) FC Gießen 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
31 Sat Apr 10, 2021 1:00 PM (19.) VfB Stuttgart II 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
32 1:00 PM (18.) TSV Schott Mainz -:-
33 6:00 PM Eintracht Stadtallendorf -:-
34 1:00 PM KSV Hessen Kassel -:-
35 1:00 PM FC 08 Homburg -:-
36 6:00 PM SV 07 Elversberg -:-
37 1:00 PM TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz -:-
38 1:00 PM FSV Frankfurt -:-
39 1:00 PM FC-Astoria Walldorf -:-
40 1:00 PM VfR Aalen -:-
41 1:00 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 II -:-
42 1:00 PM Bahlinger SC -:-
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
15 FK Pirmasens 31 -17 37
16 FC Gießen 31 -6 35
17 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 31 -17 34
18 SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 30 -13 33
19 FC-Astoria Walldorf 31 -12 31
20 TSV Schott Mainz 31 -34 29
21 FC Bayern Alzenau 30 -27 21

Matches