To use this site, please enable Javascript.

SC Freiburg II

Squad size: 29

Average age: 21.7

Foreigners: 8  27.6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Möslestadion  18.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SC Freiburg II
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ATSV Steinbach Haiger AFK Pirmasens HBahlinger SC HFC Gießen AVfB Stuttgart II ATuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz AFC 08 Homburg AVfR Aalen HTSV Schott Mainz H1.FSV Mainz 05 II
HSV 07 Elversberg AEintracht Stadtallendorf HKSV Hessen Kassel
HFC Bayern Alzenau ASSV Ulm 1846

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 6 3 2 1.91 24:12 25
Away record 12 9 2 1 2.42 34:13 183
Overall balance 23 15 5 3 2.17 58:25 108
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Sep 23, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) FSV Frankfurt 3-5-2 100 1:0
2 Sat Sep 12, 2020 2:30 PM (9.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 3-4-3 318 2:2
3 Wed Sep 16, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) VfR Aalen 3-5-2 100 4:0
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 3-4-3 110 2:6
5 Wed Oct 28, 2020 2:30 PM (1.) Bahlinger SC 3-4-1-2 x 4:3
6 Wed Sep 30, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 3-4-3 430 0:5
7 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:30 PM (1.) Kickers Offenbach 3-5-2 80 2:2
8 Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 3-4-3 234 0:1
9 Sun Oct 18, 2020 2:30 PM (1.) TSG Balingen 3-4-3 x 1:2
10 Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 3-4-1-2 648 2:4
11 Sun Oct 25, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) FK Pirmasens 3-4-2-1 461 0:4
12 Tue Dec 22, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) FC Bayern Alzenau 3-4-1-2 x 0:1
13 Sat Jan 9, 2021 2:00 PM (1.) SSV Ulm 1846 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
14 Tue Dec 15, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) FC Gießen 3-4-3 x 3:0
15 Sat Jan 16, 2021 2:00 PM (1.) VfB Stuttgart II 3-4-3 x 1:2
16 Tue Feb 23, 2021 2:00 PM (1.) TSV Schott Mainz 3-4-3 x 4:1
17 Sat Jan 23, 2021 2:00 PM (1.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 3-4-3 x 1:1
18 Tue Feb 2, 2021 2:00 PM (1.) KSV Hessen Kassel 3-4-3 x 1:1
19 Wed Feb 17, 2021 2:00 PM (1.) FC 08 Homburg 3-4-3 x 1:3
20 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) SV 07 Elversberg 3-4-3 x 1:1
21 Sat Jan 30, 2021 2:00 PM (1.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 3-4-3 x 1:3
22 7:00 PM (1.) FSV Frankfurt ppd.
23 2:00 PM (1.) FC-Astoria Walldorf ppd.
24 Sat Feb 20, 2021 2:00 PM (1.) VfR Aalen 3-4-3 x 1:3
25 2:00 PM (1.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II ? x 3:1
26 2:00 PM (1.) Bahlinger SC -:-
27 2:00 PM SG Sonnenhof Großaspach -:-
28 2:00 PM Kickers Offenbach -:-
29 2:00 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II -:-
30 2:00 PM TSG Balingen -:-
31 2:00 PM TSV Steinbach Haiger -:-
32 2:00 PM FK Pirmasens -:-
33 7:00 PM FC Bayern Alzenau -:-
34 2:00 PM SSV Ulm 1846 -:-
35 2:00 PM FC Gießen -:-
36 7:00 PM VfB Stuttgart II -:-
37 2:00 PM TSV Schott Mainz -:-
38 2:00 PM Eintracht Stadtallendorf -:-
39 2:00 PM KSV Hessen Kassel -:-
40 2:00 PM FC 08 Homburg -:-
41 2:00 PM SV 07 Elversberg -:-
42 2:00 PM TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz -:-
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 SC Freiburg II 23 33 50
2 TSV Steinbach Haiger 24 22 47
3 SV 07 Elversberg 25 29 45
4 Kickers Offenbach 23 27 44
5 SSV Ulm 1846 23 22 42
6 FSV Frankfurt 20 13 42
7 VfB Stuttgart II 25 19 39

Matches