To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Lobi Stars FC

Squad size: 48

Average age: 26.5

Foreigners: 3  6.3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Aper Aku Stadium  15.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Lobi Stars FC
Nigeria Professional Football League
League level: NigeriaFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HKatsina United FC HPlateau United FC HRivers United FC HJigawa Golden Stars FC HIfeanyi Ubah FC HSunshine Stars ADakkada FC HEnugu Rangers IFC
ANasarawa United AAkwa United AJigawa Golden Stars FC AMFM FC AWarri Wolves FC AEnyimba Aba AAbia Warriors FC

Performance chart Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21

Record Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 11 2 - 2.69 23:7 -
Away record 14 1 2 11 0.36 6:20 -
Overall balance 27 12 4 11 1.48 29:27 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Dec 27, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) Ifeanyi Ubah FC ? 1:0
2 Sun Jan 3, 2021 3:00 PM (17.) MFM FC ? 1:0
3 Sun Jan 10, 2021 3:00 PM (11.) Warri Wolves FC ? 3:0
4 Wed Jan 13, 2021 3:00 PM (4.) Sunshine Stars ? 2:2
5 Sun Jan 17, 2021 3:00 PM (6.) Dakkada FC ? 2:1
6 Sun Jan 24, 2021 3:00 PM (3.) Enugu Rangers IFC ? 0:0
7 Sun Jan 31, 2021 3:00 PM (4.) Abia Warriors FC ? 0:0
8 Wed Feb 3, 2021 3:00 PM (5.) Kwara United FC ? 2:1
9 Sun Feb 7, 2021 3:00 PM (8.) Wikki Tourists ? 0:0
10 Mon Feb 15, 2021 1:00 PM (9.) FC Heartland ? 2:0
11 Sun Feb 21, 2021 3:00 PM (11.) Kano Pillars ? 1:0
12 Thu Feb 25, 2021 3:00 PM (9.) Adamawa United ? 1:0
13 Sun Feb 28, 2021 3:00 PM (11.) Katsina United FC ? 2:1
14 Sun Mar 7, 2021 3:00 PM (9.) Nasarawa United ? 1:0
15 Sun Mar 14, 2021 3:00 PM (10.) Plateau United FC ? 3:2
16 Wed Jun 2, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) Enyimba Aba ? 2:1
17 Sun Mar 21, 2021 3:00 PM (10.) Rivers United FC ? 4:1
18 Sun Mar 28, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) Akwa United ? 3:0
19 Sun Apr 4, 2021 4:00 PM (10.) Jigawa Golden Stars FC ? 2:1
20 Sat May 8, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) Jigawa Golden Stars FC ? 2:1
21 Sun May 16, 2021 4:00 PM (11.) Ifeanyi Ubah FC ? 2:0
22 Sun May 23, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) MFM FC ? 1:0
23 Wed May 26, 2021 4:00 PM (10.) Warri Wolves FC ? 1:0
24 Sun May 30, 2021 4:00 PM (11.) Sunshine Stars ? 2:1
25 Sun Jun 6, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) Dakkada FC ? 0:1
26 Wed Jun 9, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) Enugu Rangers IFC ? 1:0
27 Sun Jun 13, 2021 4:00 PM (7.) Abia Warriors FC ? 2:0
28 4:00 PM (8.) Kwara United FC -:-
29 4:00 PM (8.) Wikki Tourists -:-
30 4:00 PM FC Heartland -:-
31 4:00 PM Kano Pillars -:-
32 4:00 PM Adamawa United -:-
33 4:00 PM Katsina United FC -:-
34 4:00 PM Nasarawa United -:-
35 4:00 PM Plateau United FC -:-
Table section Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 Rivers United FC 27 7 45
6 Enyimba Aba 25 3 44
7 Enugu Rangers IFC 27 10 42
8 Lobi Stars FC 27 2 40
9 Plateau United FC 27 10 39
10 FC Heartland 27 -1 38
11 MFM FC 27 1 36

Matches