To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Kwara United FC

Squad size: 35

Average age: 25.8

Foreigners: 1  2.9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Kwara State Stadium  10.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Kwara United FC
Nigeria Professional Football League
League level: NigeriaFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HWarri Wolves FC HAdamawa United AKatsina United FC HNasarawa United HPlateau United FC HJigawa Golden Stars FC HMFM FC
HAbia Warriors FC AWikki Tourists HFC Heartland HRivers United FC
AKano Pillars ANasarawa United AAkwa United AIfeanyi Ubah FC

Performance chart Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21

Record Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 10 4 - 2.43 25:4 -
Away record 12 3 3 6 1.00 10:15 -
Overall balance 26 13 7 6 1.77 35:19 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Dec 27, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) Plateau United FC ? 0:2
2 Wed Jan 20, 2021 3:00 PM (1.) Enyimba Aba ? 1:0
3 Sun Jan 10, 2021 3:00 PM (1.) Rivers United FC ? 3:0
4 Wed Jan 13, 2021 3:00 PM (9.) Akwa United ? 1:1
5 Sun Jan 17, 2021 3:00 PM (8.) Jigawa Golden Stars FC ? 0:0
6 Sun Jan 24, 2021 3:00 PM (9.) Ifeanyi Ubah FC ? 1:0
7 Sun Jan 31, 2021 3:00 PM (7.) MFM FC ? 0:0
8 Wed Feb 3, 2021 3:00 PM (6.) Lobi Stars FC ? 2:1
9 Sun Feb 7, 2021 3:00 PM (3.) Sunshine Stars ? 1:2
10 Sun Feb 14, 2021 3:00 PM (3.) Dakkada FC ? 3:0
11 Sun Feb 21, 2021 3:00 PM (2.) Enugu Rangers IFC ? 1:0
12 Wed Feb 24, 2021 3:00 PM (3.) Abia Warriors FC ? 1:1
13 Sun Feb 28, 2021 3:00 PM (4.) Warri Wolves FC ? 2:0
14 Sun Mar 7, 2021 3:00 PM (1.) Wikki Tourists ? 1:1
15 Sun Mar 14, 2021 3:00 PM (1.) FC Heartland ? 0:0
16 Wed Mar 17, 2021 3:00 PM (1.) Kano Pillars ? 2:0
17 Sun Mar 21, 2021 3:00 PM (5.) Adamawa United ? 5:0
18 Sun Mar 28, 2021 4:00 PM (2.) Katsina United FC ? 1:2
19 Sun Apr 4, 2021 4:00 PM (3.) Nasarawa United ? 2:0
20 Sun May 9, 2021 4:00 PM (2.) Nasarawa United ? 2:1
21 Sun May 16, 2021 4:00 PM (4.) Plateau United FC ? 2:0
22 4:00 PM (3.) Enyimba Aba ppd.
23 Wed May 26, 2021 4:00 PM (3.) Rivers United FC ? 1:1
24 Sun May 30, 2021 4:00 PM (3.) Akwa United ? 2:1
25 Sun Jun 6, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) Jigawa Golden Stars FC ? 3:0
26 Wed Jun 9, 2021 4:00 PM (3.) Ifeanyi Ubah FC ? 2:1
27 Sun Jun 13, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) MFM FC 1:0
28 4:00 PM (4.) Lobi Stars FC -:-
29 4:00 PM (4.) Sunshine Stars -:-
30 4:00 PM Dakkada FC -:-
31 4:00 PM Enugu Rangers IFC -:-
32 4:00 PM Abia Warriors FC -:-
33 4:00 PM Warri Wolves FC -:-
34 4:00 PM Wikki Tourists -:-
35 4:00 PM FC Heartland -:-
Table section Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Akwa United 28 20 53
2 Kano Pillars 27 8 49
3 Nasarawa United 27 11 48
4 Kwara United FC 26 16 46
5 Rivers United FC 27 7 45
6 Enyimba Aba 25 3 44
7 Enugu Rangers IFC 27 10 42

Matches