To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FK Pirmasens

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25.6

Foreigners: 2  8.3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Städtisches Stadion Husterhöhe  10.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Pirmasens
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

A1.FSV Mainz 05 II HKSV Hessen Kassel HEintracht Stadtallendorf
AVfR Aalen ATSV Schott Mainz HFC Bayern Alzenau ATSG 1899 Hoffenheim II HFC 08 Homburg ATSG Balingen ATSV Steinbach Haiger HTuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz
HFC Gießen ASG Sonnenhof Großaspach AKickers Offenbach HSV 07 Elversberg

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 3 6 6 1.00 13:23 201
Away record 16 5 7 4 1.38 16:23 263
Overall balance 31 8 13 10 1.19 29:46 233
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 1:00 PM (15.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-2-3-1 350 1:0
2 Sat Sep 12, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 4-2-3-1 450 0:0
3 Tue Sep 15, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) Kickers Offenbach 4-2-3-1 619 0:2
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 1:00 PM (12.) KSV Hessen Kassel 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:1
5 Fri Sep 25, 2020 5:00 PM (13.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-2-3-1 520 0:2
6 Tue Sep 29, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) FC 08 Homburg 4-2-3-1 708 2:3
7 Sat Oct 3, 2020 1:00 PM (13.) TSG Balingen 4-2-3-1 563 0:0
8 Sat Oct 10, 2020 1:00 PM (14.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-2-3-1 703 0:1
9 Fri Oct 16, 2020 5:30 PM (12.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 4-2-3-1 503 1:4
10 Wed Oct 21, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 4-2-3-1 250 0:2
11 Sun Oct 25, 2020 1:00 PM (11.) SC Freiburg II 4-2-3-1 461 0:4
12 Sat Oct 31, 2020 1:00 PM (12.) FSV Frankfurt 4-1-4-1 100 3:0
13 Tue Feb 23, 2021 6:00 PM (15.) FC Bayern Alzenau 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
14 Tue Dec 15, 2020 6:00 PM (16.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
15 Sat Jan 16, 2021 1:00 PM (12.) SSV Ulm 1846 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
16 Tue Jan 19, 2021 6:00 PM (12.) VfR Aalen 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
17 Sun Jan 24, 2021 1:00 PM (11.) FC Gießen 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
18 Tue Feb 2, 2021 6:00 PM (13.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
19 Fri Dec 11, 2020 5:30 PM (11.) VfB Stuttgart II 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
20 Sat Dec 19, 2020 1:00 PM (14.) Bahlinger SC 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
21 Sat Jan 30, 2021 1:00 PM (15.) TSV Schott Mainz ? x 1:1
22 Sun Feb 7, 2021 1:00 PM (15.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-3-3 Attacking x 7:1
23 Tue Mar 30, 2021 6:00 PM (17.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 4-2-3-1 2:0
24 Sat Feb 20, 2021 1:00 PM (13.) Kickers Offenbach 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
25 Sat Feb 27, 2021 1:00 PM (14.) KSV Hessen Kassel 4-5-1 flat x 3:2
26 Sat Mar 6, 2021 1:00 PM (11.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
27 Sat Mar 13, 2021 1:00 PM (13.) FC 08 Homburg 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
28 Sat Mar 20, 2021 1:00 PM (13.) TSG Balingen 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
29 Sat Mar 27, 2021 1:00 PM (14.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
30 Sat Apr 3, 2021 1:00 PM (15.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
31 Sat Apr 10, 2021 1:00 PM (15.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 4-3-1-2 x 1:1
32 1:00 PM (15.) SC Freiburg II -:-
33 6:00 PM FSV Frankfurt -:-
34 1:00 PM FC Bayern Alzenau -:-
35 1:00 PM FC-Astoria Walldorf -:-
36 6:00 PM SSV Ulm 1846 -:-
37 1:00 PM VfR Aalen -:-
38 1:00 PM FC Gießen -:-
39 1:00 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 II -:-
40 1:00 PM VfB Stuttgart II -:-
41 1:00 PM Bahlinger SC -:-
42 1:00 PM TSV Schott Mainz -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Wed Sep 23, 2020 6:30 PM Hassia Bingen 5:2 on pens
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
12 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 31 -5 41
13 VfR Aalen 31 -8 40
14 KSV Hessen Kassel 31 -11 39
15 FK Pirmasens 31 -17 37
16 FC Gießen 31 -6 35
17 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 31 -17 34
18 SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 30 -13 33

Matches