To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Bayern Alzenau

Squad size: 32

Average age: 22.5

Foreigners: 8  25.0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Städtisches Stadion am Prischoß  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Bayern Alzenau
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 21
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ATSV Schott Mainz ASV 07 Elversberg HEintracht Stadtallendorf AFK Pirmasens
AFC Gießen HVfB Stuttgart II HTuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz HFC-Astoria Walldorf HVfR Aalen A1.FSV Mainz 05 II HKickers Offenbach HBahlinger SC ATSG 1899 Hoffenheim II HFSV Frankfurt HTSG Balingen

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 2 2 11 0.53 18:36 95
Away record 15 3 4 8 0.87 18:27 180
Overall balance 30 5 6 19 0.70 36:63 137
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 6, 2020 2:00 PM (21.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 3-5-2 326 0:2
2 Sat Sep 12, 2020 1:00 PM (5.) FSV Frankfurt 3-5-2 650 2:1
3 Wed Sep 16, 2020 6:00 PM (12.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 3-5-2 200 2:2
4 Sun Sep 20, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) VfR Aalen 3-5-2 464 1:2
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 3-5-2 350 3:1
6 Wed Oct 14, 2020 3:30 PM (5.) Bahlinger SC 3-5-2 500 2:1
7 Sat Oct 3, 2020 1:00 PM (7.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 3-5-2 400 1:0
8 Fri Oct 9, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) Kickers Offenbach 3-5-2 100 3:0
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 1:00 PM (7.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 3-5-2 330 1:4
10 Wed Oct 21, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) TSG Balingen 3-5-2 463 2:1
11 Sat Oct 24, 2020 1:00 PM (14.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 3-5-2 340 1:3
12 Tue Dec 22, 2020 1:00 PM (17.) SC Freiburg II 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
13 Tue Feb 23, 2021 6:00 PM (12.) FK Pirmasens 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
14 Tue Dec 15, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) SSV Ulm 1846 3-5-2 x 0:4
15 Sat Jan 16, 2021 1:00 PM (16.) FC Gießen 4-4-2 x 1:0
16 Tue Jan 19, 2021 6:00 PM (16.) VfB Stuttgart II ? x 1:4
17 Sat Jan 23, 2021 1:00 PM (19.) TSV Schott Mainz ? x 1:1
18 Tue Feb 2, 2021 6:00 PM (20.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
19 Sat Dec 12, 2020 1:00 PM (19.) KSV Hessen Kassel 3-5-2 x 3:0
20 Sat Dec 19, 2020 1:00 PM (20.) FC 08 Homburg 3-5-2 flat x 2:2
21 Sat Jan 30, 2021 1:00 PM (19.) SV 07 Elversberg 3-5-2 x 3:3
22 Sat Feb 6, 2021 1:00 PM (20.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 4-4-2 x 2:3
23 Tue Apr 6, 2021 4:30 PM (21.) FSV Frankfurt 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
24 Sat Feb 20, 2021 1:00 PM (21.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
25 Sat Feb 27, 2021 1:00 PM (21.) VfR Aalen 4-4-1-1 x 0:1
26 Sat Mar 6, 2021 1:00 PM (21.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
27 Tue Mar 30, 2021 4:30 PM (21.) Bahlinger SC 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
28 6:00 PM (21.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach ? x ppd.
29 Sat Mar 27, 2021 1:00 PM (21.) Kickers Offenbach 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
30 Sat Apr 3, 2021 1:00 PM (21.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:2
31 Sat Apr 10, 2021 1:00 PM (21.) TSG Balingen 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
32 1:00 PM (21.) TSV Steinbach Haiger -:-
33 6:00 PM SC Freiburg II -:-
34 1:00 PM FK Pirmasens -:-
35 1:00 PM SSV Ulm 1846 -:-
36 6:00 PM FC Gießen -:-
37 1:00 PM VfB Stuttgart II -:-
38 1:00 PM TSV Schott Mainz -:-
39 1:00 PM Eintracht Stadtallendorf -:-
40 1:00 PM KSV Hessen Kassel -:-
41 1:00 PM FC 08 Homburg -:-
42 1:00 PM SV 07 Elversberg -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 unknown unknown Lichtenauer FV ppd.
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
16 FC Gießen 31 -6 35
17 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 31 -17 34
18 SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 30 -13 33
19 FC-Astoria Walldorf 31 -12 31
20 TSV Schott Mainz 31 -34 29
21 FC Bayern Alzenau 30 -27 21
22 Eintracht Stadtallendorf 31 -47 12

Matches