To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC-Astoria Walldorf

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25.4

Foreigners: 2  7.4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Dietmar-Hopp-Sportpark  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC-Astoria Walldorf
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 19
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HTuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz HVfR Aalen A1.FSV Mainz 05 II HTSG Balingen AFC Bayern Alzenau
HKickers Offenbach
HFC 08 Homburg ASV 07 Elversberg HFK Pirmasens ATSG 1899 Hoffenheim II AFSV Frankfurt HBahlinger SC ASG Sonnenhof Großaspach HTSV Steinbach Haiger ASSV Ulm 1846

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 4 4 6 1.14 18:18 116
Away record 10 3 - 7 0.90 11:21 50
Overall balance 24 7 4 13 1.04 29:39 89
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Aug 15, 2020 5:00 PM FC Bammental ? 200 0:6
Round of 16 Sat Aug 22, 2020 5:00 PM TuS Bilfingen ? 200 0:1
Quarter-Finals Sun Aug 30, 2020 3:30 PM SV Spielberg ? 270 1:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 2:00 PM (19.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 4-1-4-1 496 5:1
2 Sat Sep 12, 2020 2:30 PM (22.) SC Freiburg II 4-2-3-1 318 2:2
3 Wed Sep 16, 2020 7:00 PM (18.) FC Bayern Alzenau 4-2-3-1 200 2:2
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM (20.) SSV Ulm 1846 4-4-2 double 6 318 0:0
5 Wed Oct 14, 2020 7:00 PM (18.) FC Gießen 4-2-3-1 238 1:2
6 Tue Sep 29, 2020 7:00 PM (20.) VfB Stuttgart II 4-4-2 double 6 258 0:1
7 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:00 PM (21.) TSV Schott Mainz 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:1
8 Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:00 PM (21.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 4-2-3-1 298 4:1
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:00 PM (19.) KSV Hessen Kassel 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
10 Tue Oct 20, 2020 7:00 PM (17.) FC 08 Homburg 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:3
11 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:00 PM (18.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:1
12 Sat Oct 31, 2020 2:00 PM (20.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
13 Sat Jan 9, 2021 2:00 PM (19.) FSV Frankfurt 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
14 Tue Dec 15, 2020 7:00 PM (19.) FK Pirmasens 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
15 Sat Jan 16, 2021 2:00 PM (19.) VfR Aalen ? x 1:0
16 Tue Jan 19, 2021 7:00 PM (19.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II ? x 0:2
17 Sat Jan 23, 2021 2:00 PM (15.) Bahlinger SC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
18 Wed Feb 3, 2021 6:30 PM (17.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
19 Fri Dec 11, 2020 7:00 PM (20.) Kickers Offenbach 4-4-2 x 0:0
20 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM (18.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
21 Sat Jan 30, 2021 2:00 PM (20.) TSG Balingen 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
22 Sun Feb 7, 2021 2:00 PM (18.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
23 2:00 PM (19.) SC Freiburg II ppd.
24 Sat Feb 20, 2021 2:00 PM (19.) FC Bayern Alzenau 4-4-2 x 0:2
25 Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:00 PM (19.) SSV Ulm 1846 ? x 1:0
26 2:00 PM (19.) FC Gießen -:-
27 2:00 PM VfB Stuttgart II -:-
28 2:00 PM TSV Schott Mainz -:-
29 2:00 PM Eintracht Stadtallendorf -:-
30 2:00 PM KSV Hessen Kassel -:-
31 2:00 PM FC 08 Homburg -:-
32 2:00 PM SV 07 Elversberg -:-
33 7:00 PM TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz -:-
34 2:00 PM FSV Frankfurt -:-
35 2:00 PM FK Pirmasens -:-
36 7:00 PM VfR Aalen -:-
37 2:00 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 II -:-
38 2:00 PM Bahlinger SC -:-
39 2:00 PM SG Sonnenhof Großaspach -:-
40 2:00 PM Kickers Offenbach -:-
41 2:00 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II -:-
42 2:00 PM TSG Balingen -:-
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
16 FC Gießen 25 -7 28
17 SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 25 -8 28
18 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 25 -15 26
19 FC-Astoria Walldorf 24 -10 25
20 TSV Schott Mainz 24 -31 22
21 FC Bayern Alzenau 24 -19 21
22 Eintracht Stadtallendorf 24 -33 9

Matches