To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Adamawa United

Squad size: 43

Average age: 24.3

Foreigners: 1  2.3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ribadu Square Stadium  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Adamawa United
Nigeria Professional Football League
League level: NigeriaFirst Tier
Table position: 20
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HDakkada FC HKatsina United FC HRivers United FC
HAbia Warriors FC HWikki Tourists HWarri Wolves FC
AEnugu Rangers IFC AKwara United FC AFC Heartland HFC Heartland AKano Pillars ANasarawa United HPlateau United FC AEnyimba Aba AAkwa United

Performance chart Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21

Record Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 4 6 4 1.29 13:12 -
Away record 14 - 1 13 0.07 2:24 -
Overall balance 28 4 7 17 0.68 15:36 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Dec 27, 2020 3:00 PM (20.) Kano Pillars ? 1:1
2 Sun Jan 3, 2021 3:00 PM (9.) Warri Wolves FC ? 1:0
3 Sun Jan 10, 2021 3:00 PM (16.) Katsina United FC ? 2:0
4 Wed Jan 13, 2021 3:00 PM (18.) Nasarawa United ? 0:0
5 Sun Jan 17, 2021 3:00 PM (19.) Plateau United FC ? 3:0
6 Mon Jan 25, 2021 1:30 PM (19.) Enyimba Aba ? 1:2
7 Sun Jan 31, 2021 3:00 PM (20.) Rivers United FC ? 1:0
8 Wed Feb 3, 2021 3:00 PM (20.) Akwa United ? 0:1
9 Sun Feb 7, 2021 3:00 PM (20.) Jigawa Golden Stars FC ? 1:0
10 Sun Feb 14, 2021 3:00 PM (20.) Ifeanyi Ubah FC ? 1:1
11 Sun Feb 21, 2021 3:00 PM (20.) MFM FC ? 2:0
12 Thu Feb 25, 2021 3:00 PM (20.) Lobi Stars FC ? 1:0
13 Sun Feb 28, 2021 3:00 PM (20.) Sunshine Stars ? 0:0
14 Sun Mar 7, 2021 3:00 PM (20.) Dakkada FC ? 2:0
15 Sun Mar 14, 2021 3:00 PM (20.) Enugu Rangers IFC ? 1:0
16 Wed Mar 17, 2021 3:00 PM (20.) Abia Warriors FC ? 1:1
17 Sun Mar 21, 2021 3:00 PM (20.) Kwara United FC ? 5:0
18 Sun Mar 28, 2021 4:00 PM (20.) Wikki Tourists ? 0:0
19 Mon Apr 5, 2021 4:00 PM (20.) FC Heartland ? 2:1
20 Sun May 9, 2021 4:00 PM (20.) FC Heartland ? 0:1
21 Sun May 16, 2021 4:00 PM (20.) Kano Pillars ? 1:0
22 Sun May 23, 2021 4:00 PM (20.) Warri Wolves FC ? 3:3
23 Wed May 26, 2021 4:00 PM (20.) Katsina United FC ? 1:0
24 Sun May 30, 2021 4:00 PM (20.) Nasarawa United ? 1:0
25 Sun Jun 6, 2021 4:00 PM (20.) Plateau United FC ? 0:2
26 Wed Jun 9, 2021 4:00 PM (20.) Enyimba Aba ? 2:1
27 Sun Jun 13, 2021 4:00 PM (20.) Rivers United FC 2:0
28 Sat Jun 19, 2021 4:00 PM (20.) Akwa United ? 2:0
29 4:00 PM (20.) Jigawa Golden Stars FC -:-
30 4:00 PM Ifeanyi Ubah FC -:-
31 4:00 PM MFM FC -:-
32 4:00 PM Lobi Stars FC -:-
33 4:00 PM Sunshine Stars -:-
34 4:00 PM Dakkada FC -:-
35 4:00 PM Enugu Rangers IFC -:-
Table section Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
14 Katsina United FC 27 -10 31
15 Wikki Tourists 27 -7 30
16 Jigawa Golden Stars FC 27 -12 30
17 Warri Wolves FC 27 -12 27
18 Ifeanyi Ubah FC 27 -11 25
19 Sunshine Stars 27 -12 24
20 Adamawa United 28 -21 19

Matches